Artist, DJ, Producer, Remixer, Ghost Producer & house music lover.
Founder @NorvisMusic / Cat Music Artist

Booking Worldwide - Madalina Simionescu - / +40744831410
Info & Remix Request -

Genres - Dance, Deep House, House, Future House, Tech House, Progressive House.


2011 -
“Caliente, Sentimiento” + Remixes by Mike Ivy & Ellroy Clerk, Miguel Fernandes, Bruno Kauffmann (Sorry Shoes Records);
2012 –
“Ibiza feelings” Magic Island MI4 Mixed by Roger Shah (Armada Music),
“Nasty love EP” (Sorry Shoes Records);
2013 –
“Ibiza feelings” Single (Delmar), Roger Shah ft. Chris Jones
“Obsession” Sean Norvis & Seepryan Remix (Armada Music),
“Ibiza feelings” Chillout Version (Black Hole Recordings),
“All three together, today EP” (Sorry Shoes Records);
2014 –
“Spread your legs in Paris” (Jungle Funk Recordings)(Miami 2014),
Mike Kelly & Voltaxx ft. Natalie Gauci “Part time lover” Sean Norvis Remix(Sorry Shoes Records);
Andreea Ilie “Se si perde un amore” Sean Norvis & Seepryan Remix (Norvis Music),
“Reborn babilonia” ft Kp London & Irina (Norvis Music),
2015 –
“Beautiful Love” ft. Seepryan & Justine Berg (Norvis Music),
“Love in Bali” ft. Seepryan, Alex Mica, Dennis Hertz (Blanco y Negro),
“By my side” ft. Seepryan & Dennis Hertz (Norvis Music),
“Piece of me” ft. Lil’lee (Urbanlife Records),
Mike Kelly, Voltaxx “Dysphoria” Sean Norvis Remix (Sorry Shoes Records),
“Sunrise café” (Sorry Shoes Records,
“Tropical way to heaven” ft. Alex Mica & O.J.K. (Norvis Music),
“Reborn babilonia” Remixes by Alex C, Bogdanic, 4u, Bruno Kauffmann, O.J.K., Lindberg (Norvis Music);
2016 –
“Back in the lines” + Remixes by 4U, Iulian Badea, Andaro, O.J.K., Mad Morello & Igi, Dj Limun, Mdkrl (Norvis Music),
“Noapte-I nebuna” ft. Geo Da Silva (Cat Music),
“I wanna feel love” ft. Geo Da Silva (Cat Music),
“Island from Mars” + Raneem Remix (Komodia Records),
“Inside Story” ft. Alexandra Mitroi (Voices Media),
“The way I Feel” – Album (Norvis Music),
“Secret love affair” ft. Geo Da Silva (Cat Music),
2017 -
“We love the DJ” ft. The Rhetoriks (Cat Music),
“Plini de umor” ft. Geo Da Silva +Remixes by Brazylero, Stino Grant, Vally V. (Norvis Music),
“Bells from Beijing” ft. Kp London & Alexandra Mitroi (Norvis Music),
“Over” ft. Dave Baron (Dancera/Urbanlife Records),
“Afraid to feel”ft. Mr. Pit & Justine Berg (Norvis Music | Well Mixed Records | Planet Dance Music),
“Summertime” ft. Geo Da Silva, Dj Kizami, Dj Combo (Planet Dance Music)
“Selected” by SYL Recordings – Album (Norvis Music)
“Gypsy Mama” ft. Geo Da Silva (Cat Music),
2018 –
“Bad Girls” ft. Pacha Man & Alexandra Mitroi + Erick Fill Remix (Norvis Music),
“Despacito” ft. Geo Da Silva (Big West Family Records),
“Afraid to feel Remixes” ft. Mr. Pit & Justine Berg (Norvis Music),
“Meteor feelings” + Remixes by Andaro, Brazylero, DJ Lucian & Geo Remix, Erick Fill, M.A.N. Remix (Norvis Music),
Jayme Jay “Suga bush” Sean Norvis Remix (Norvis Music),
“Better part of me” ft. Will G. & Erick Fill (Cat Music),
“House to the people” ft. Stino Grant & MC Steliano (Norvis Music),
“Beautiful Love” Remixes by Vetlove & Mike Drozdov, Ferjo de Gery (Norvis Music),
Mike Maiden “Run Away” Sean Norvis Remix (Norvis Music),
“Sweet child of mine” ft. Kp London Remixes by Andaro, Quadrini (Norvis Music),
Jorge Celedon, Alkilados “Me gustas mucho” Sean Norvis Remix (Warner Music),
2019 -
“Suga Suga High” ft. MC Steliano (Norvis Music),
“La Primavera” (Norvis Music),
“Reborn Babilonia” ft. Kp Londo & Irina Remix by Catch the Blast (Norvis Music),
“Here I Am” ft. Copamore & Larisa Mester (Norvis Music),
"We Are Landing" ft. Pete Ellement (Norvis Music)

Supported by :
Andi Durrant, Dannic, Don Diablo, Dj Antoine, Dj Feel, EDX, Ferry Corsten Kryder, Jerome Robins, Joseph Capriati, Marco Carola, Paco Osuna, Paul Oakenfold, Paul van Dyk, Pedro del Mar, Richie Hawtin, Roger Sanchez, Roger Shah